Members

Connect with these ladies!

Jennifer Soames

jennifer@santoshabodywork.com

Direct: 425-463-5763

Suzy Grace Selin

Suzy Grace Selin

Admin@BodyLifeImaging.com

Direct: 425-440-0404

Tina Huang

Tina Huang

lifelongenerjoy@gmail.com

Direct: 1 855 ENERJOY

Page Olson

Page Olson

page@theolsonmethod.com

Direct: 206-799-8695

Matilde Melendez

Matilde Melendez

matilde@conquerperu.com

Direct: 206-434-7703

Karen Ashbaugh

Karen Ashbaugh

IBM Hybrid Cloud

kashmax3@hotmail.com

Direct: 585-425-3669

Anna Margolina

anna@changenownlp.com

Direct: Contact via Skype

Anya Toomre

Anya Toomre

anyatoomre@yahoo.com

Direct: Contact via Website

Nikki Meechan Gray

.

ngray2005@yahoo.com

Direct: 920-226-0494

Terri Thorne

Terri Thorne

Direct: (425) 295-7984

Susan Creighton

susan333@live.com

Direct: 425-298-6428

Michaela Court

Michaela Court

Michaela@energy-catalyst.com

Direct: 425.387.8009

Sue Charles

Sue Charles

SueCharlesHGH@yahoo.com

Direct: 206-227-4149

Rosenie Dorce

Rosenie Dorce, PMHNP-BC, ARNP

Direct: rosenie1995@yahoo.com

Marcia Sears

Marcia Sears

marcia@marciasmonat.com

Direct: 425.205.0826

Ann Thurley

Ann Thurley

mimeasy@aol.com

Direct: 206-450-1254

Dani Green

Dani Green

Dani Green

hello@danigreen.today

Direct: 425-359-4906

Jeanette Betton

Jeanette Betton

Direct: 425-827-7722

Sheila Storrer

Sheila Storrer

Sheila Storrer

sheilastorrer@outlook.com

Direct: 425-941-9194

Elaine Seiler

Elaine Seiler

elaineaseiler@gmail.com

Direct: 917-365-6505

Laurie Carlson

Laurie Carlson

Laurie@findingspring.com

Direct: 425-484-9288

Kelly McNelis

Kelly McNelis

kelly@womenforone.com

Direct: 206.419.6534

Dianne Hertz

Direct: 206-459-6243

Lorraine Holland

Lorraine.Holland@outlook.com

Direct: 425-351-6372

Angela Meeks

Your Living Process - Accounting, Business and Life Strategist

Direct: 206-571-5495

Tina Fogall

tina@kinshipnutrition.com

Direct: 206-650-6305

MEMBERSHIP

All members receive the following

  • Visibility and promotion on our website
  • Complimentary entry into monthly Girls Night Out and Brick and Mortar
  • Discounts to monthly luncheons and other ILLUMINATING WOMEN™ events
  • More visibility, friendships, connections and outreach
  • First rights for vendors and sponsors at Illuminating Women™ events

Members have special privileges for promotional opportunities and more.

$25 MONTHLY

$300 ANNUALLY