Members

Connect with these ladies!

Jennifer Soames

jennifer@santoshabodywork.com

Direct: 425-463-5763

Tina Huang

Tina Huang

lifelongenerjoy@gmail.com

Direct: 1 855 ENERJOY

Matilde Melendez

Matilde Melendez

matilde@conquerperu.com

Direct: 206-434-7703

Anna Margolina

anna@changenownlp.com

Direct: Contact via Skype

Anya Toomre

Anya Toomre

anyatoomre@yahoo.com

Direct: Contact via Website

Terri Thorne

Terri Thorne

Direct: (425) 295-7984

Susan Creighton

susan333@live.com

Direct: 425-298-6428

Michaela Court

Michaela Court

Michaela@energy-catalyst.com

Direct: 425.387.8009

Sue Charles

Sue Charles

SueCharlesHGH@yahoo.com

Direct: 206-227-4149

Marcia Sears

Marcia Sears

marcia@marciasmonat.com

Direct: 425.205.0826

Ann Thurley

Ann Thurley

mimeasy@aol.com

Direct: 206-450-1254

Elaine Seiler

Elaine Seiler

elaineaseiler@gmail.com

Direct: 917-365-6505

Kelly McNelis

Kelly McNelis

kelly@womenforone.com

Direct: 206.419.6534

Dianne Hertz

Direct: 206-459-6243

Lorraine Holland

Lorraine.Holland@outlook.com

Direct: 425-351-6372

Mitzi Cole

Mitzi Cole

The Cookie Technique, Hair & Dance

thecookietechnique@gmail.com

Direct: 425-766-0179

Jennifer LeFaive

Jennifer Lefaive

Direct: 206-229-0368

Deanna Nowadnick

Deanna Nowadnick

info@fruitofmyspirit.com

Direct: 206-335-8462

Tracey Warren

Tracey Warren

Tracey@insparkcoworking.com

Direct: (206) 228-6757

Mary Lee LaBay

Mary Lee LaBay

marylee@maryleelabay.com

Direct: (425) 562-7277

Pennie Treado

Pennie Treado

pennie.treado@gmail.com

Direct: (425) 941-2026

Julie Spillane

Julie Spillane

jewelzroze@gmail.com

Direct: (425) 387-4246

Michele Hunt

Michele Hunt

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northwest Real Estate

michelehuntre@outlook.com

Direct: (206) 334-7449

Eileen Paul

Eileen Paul

Eileenpaul@live.com

Direct: (202) 777-8524

Jean Kercheval

Jean Kercheval

jean.kercheval@gmail.com

Direct: (206) 819-3540

MEMBERSHIP

All members receive the following

Visibility and promotion on our website
Complimentary entry into monthly Girls Night Out and Brick and Mortar
Discounts to monthly luncheons and other Illuminating Women™ events
More visibility, friendships, connections and outreach
First rights for vendors and sponsors at Illuminating Women™ events

Members have special privileges for promotional opportunities and more.

$25 MONTHLY

$300 ANNUALLY

X