Members

Connect with these ladies!

Jennifer Soames

jennifer@santoshabodywork.com

Direct: 425-463-5763

Suzy Grace Selin

Suzy Grace Selin

Admin@BodyLifeImaging.com

Direct: 425-440-0404

Tina Huang

Tina Huang

lifelongenerjoy@gmail.com

Direct: 1 855 ENERJOY

Matilde Melendez

Matilde Melendez

matilde@conquerperu.com

Direct: 206-434-7703

Anna Margolina

anna@changenownlp.com

Direct: Contact via Skype

Anya Toomre

Anya Toomre

anyatoomre@yahoo.com

Direct: Contact via Website

Terri Thorne

Terri Thorne

Direct: (425) 295-7984

Susan Creighton

susan333@live.com

Direct: 425-298-6428

Michaela Court

Michaela Court

Michaela@energy-catalyst.com

Direct: 425.387.8009

Sue Charles

Sue Charles

SueCharlesHGH@yahoo.com

Direct: 206-227-4149

Marcia Sears

Marcia Sears

marcia@marciasmonat.com

Direct: 425.205.0826

Ann Thurley

Ann Thurley

mimeasy@aol.com

Direct: 206-450-1254

Jeanette Betton

Jeanette Betton

Direct: 425-827-7722

Sheila Storrer

Sheila Storrer

Sheila Storrer

sheilastorrer@outlook.com

Direct: 425-941-9194

Elaine Seiler

Elaine Seiler

elaineaseiler@gmail.com

Direct: 917-365-6505

Kelly McNelis

Kelly McNelis

kelly@womenforone.com

Direct: 206.419.6534

Dianne Hertz

Direct: 206-459-6243

Lorraine Holland

Lorraine.Holland@outlook.com

Direct: 425-351-6372

Tina Fogall

tina@kinshipnutrition.com

Direct: 206-650-6305

Mitzi Cole

Mitzi Cole

The Cookie Technique, Hair & Dance

thecookietechnique@gmail.com

Direct: 425-766-0179

Karin Quirk

Karin Quirk

info@divorceforgrownups.net

Direct: (425) 289-0293

Jennifer LeFaive

Jennifer Lefaive

Direct: 206-229-0368

MEMBERSHIP

All members receive the following

Visibility and promotion on our website
Complimentary entry into monthly Girls Night Out and Brick and Mortar
Discounts to monthly luncheons and other Illuminating Women™ events
More visibility, friendships, connections and outreach
First rights for vendors and sponsors at Illuminating Women™ events

Members have special privileges for promotional opportunities and more.

$25 MONTHLY

$300 ANNUALLY