Members

Connect with these ladies!

Jennifer Soames

jennifer@santoshabodywork.com

Direct: 425-463-5763

Suzy Grace Selin

Suzy Grace Selin

Admin@BodyLifeImaging.com

Direct: 425-440-0404

Terri Thorne

Terri Thorne

Direct: (425) 295-7984

Ariel Hubbard

ArielHubbard11@gmail.com

Direct: 949-292-3223

Kate Olson

Kate.nlcoach@gmail.com

Direct: 206-566-1615
Cell: 206-566-1615
Office: 206-566-1615

Anna Margolina

anna@changenownlp.com

Direct: Contact via Skype

Marcelle Allen

Marcelle Allen

Marcelle@dreamosity.com

Direct: 360-420-9966

Pauline Osborne

Pauline@movingtoheal.net

Direct: 206-697-2273

Rae Ann Hall

Rae Ann Hall

rhall@hallsagency.com

Direct: 425-212-1802

Tina Huang

Tina Huang

lifelongenerjoy@gmail.com

Direct: 1 855 ENERJOY

Matilde Melendez

Matilde Melendez

matilde@conquerperu.com

Direct: 206-434-7703

Page Olson

Page Olson

page@theolsonmethod.com

Direct: 206-799-8695

Karen Ashbaugh

Karen Ashbaugh

IBM Hybrid Cloud

kashmax3@hotmail.com

Direct: 585-425-3669

Anya Toomre

Anya Toomre

anyatoomre@yahoo.com

Direct: Contact via Website

Kimberly Morgenstern

Kimberly Morgenstern

herpinkcloud@gmail.com

Direct: 425-780-3701

Debbie Carlson-Gould

Debbie Carlson-Gould

heartsinhealing@gmail.com

Direct: 425-308-8363

Jami Rentko

Jami Rentko

Ruby Ribbon

jamirentko@gmail.com

Direct: 425-344-5154

Hannah T

Hannah Talbot

Tribe Life Events

tribelifeevnts@gmail.com

Direct: 425-761-1723

Kathryn Clouse

Kathryn Clouse

.

k.clouse@comcast.net

Direct: 425-422-3579

Nikki Meechan Gray

.

ngray2005@yahoo.com

Direct: 920-226-0494

Carolyn Avanti

Carolyn Avanti

.

Direct: (425) 505-7645

Linda Sebenius

Linda Sebenius

Direct: 425-466-5362

Susan Creighton

susan333@live.com

Direct: 425-298-6428

Michaela Court

Michaela Court

Michaela@energy-catalyst.com

Direct: 425.387.8009

MEMBERSHIP

All members receive the following

  • Visibility and promotion on our website
  • Complimentary entry into monthly Girls Night Out and Brick and Mortar
  • Discounts to monthly luncheons and other ILLUMINATING WOMEN events
  • More visibility, friendships, connections and outreach
  • First rights for vendors and sponsors at Illuminating Women events

Members have special privileges for promotional opportunities and more.

$25 MONTHLY

$300 ANNUALLY